ACCOUNT AND DATA DELETION

Delete your account.

BEFORE YOU CONTINUE

  1. 01Access to the account may be permanently removed.
  2. 02Public content may be deleted, anonymised or retained where another lawful basis applies.
  3. 03Some fraud, transaction, dispute, safety or legal records may need to be retained.
  4. 04You may be asked to complete identity or account verification.

Request deletion

Changed your mind, or just need help? Contact support.